VORSTAND

1. Vorsitzender
Daniel Sterner

Am Kellersbusch 8
63303 Dreieich
Tel.  0 61 03 – 98 56 89
E-Mai: 1.vorsitzender@alpenverein-hessen.de

daniel.sterner@alpenverein-hessen.de

2. Vorsitzender
Dr. Urs Reusch

Odenwaldstr. 53
64367 Mühltal
Tel. 06151 – 2788388
Mob. 0170 7624768
E-Mail: urs.reusch@alpenverein-hessen.de

Schatzmeister
Michael Sauter

Nietzschestr. 15
65191 Wiesbaden
Tel. P 06 11 – 56 51 20
Fax P 06 11 – 5 32 46 36
E-Mail m.sauter@dav-wiesbaden.de

 Schriftführer
Wolfgang Ringel

Tel. 0173 – 3618219
E-Mail schatzmeister@alpenverein-frankfurt.de

Landesjugendleiterin
Josefa Schindler

E-Mail josefa@jdav-hessen.de

Landesjugendleiter
Anton Sperling

E-Mail anton@jdav-hessen.de

Referentin Leistungssport, Sponsoring
Anna Gießel

Frankfurter Straße 34
61279 Grävenwiesbach
Mobil 0151 - 59001296
E-Mail anna.giessel@alpenverein-hessen.de

Beisitzer
Karlheinz Nickel

Bredowstraße 9
35576 Wetzlar
E-Mail karlheinz.nickel@dav-wetzlar.de

Beisitzer
Michael Rutkowski

Buchenroder Str. 9
36041 Fulda
Tel. 0661-73379
E-Mail m.rutkowski@dav-fulda.de

Beisitzer Klettern und Naturschutz
Dr. Eric Barnert

Rodinghweg 11
64287 Darmstadt
Tel. 06151-781008
E-Mail schmotterschotter@gmx.de

Kontakt

PARTNER

d-c_logo-schriftzug_1x_farbe.jpg
BW_logo_zentriert_black-01_zugeschnitten