VORSTAND

1. Vorsitzender
Daniel Sterner

Am Kellersbusch 8
63303 Dreieich
Tel.  0 61 03 – 98 56 89
E-Mai: 1.vorsitzender@alpenverein-hessen.de

vorsitzender@dav-hessen.de

2. Vorsitzender
Dr. Urs Reusch

Odenwaldstr. 53
64367 Mühltal
Tel. 06151 – 2788388
Mob. 0170 7624768
E-Mail: urs.reusch@alpenverein-hessen.de

Schatzmeister
Michael Sauter

Nietzschestr. 15
65191 Wiesbaden
Tel. P 06 11 – 56 51 20
Fax P 06 11 – 5 32 46 36
E-Mail m.sauter@alpenverein-hessen.de

 Schriftführer

Landesjugendleiterin
Claudia Leemhuis

E-Mail claudia@jdav-hessen.de

Landesjugendleiter
Erik Thiel

E-Mail erik@jdav-hessen.de

Referentin Leistungssport, Sponsoring
Anna Gießel

Frankfurter Straße 34
61279 Grävenwiesbach
Mobil 0151 - 59001296
E-Mail anna.giessel@alpenverein-hessen.de

Beisitzer + Kassenprüfer
Wolfgang Bohrmann


E-Mail wbohrmann@dav-ruesselsheim.de

Beisitzer + Kassenprüfer
Michael Rutkowski

Buchenroder Str. 9
36041 Fulda
Tel. 0661-73379
E-Mail m.rutkowski@dav-fulda.de

Beisitzer Klettern und Naturschutz
Dr. Eric Barnert

Rodinghweg 11
64287 Darmstadt
Tel. 06151-781008
E-Mail schmotterschotter@gmx.de